Chișinău I Love You

This video is a mini-tour of my city – Chișinău –  the capital of Moldova

It is a passionate blend of historical architecture and modern design,  

quiet streets, daily traffic, parks, lakes and PEOPLE …
I believe PEOPLE are the best what my country has to be proud of

I Love You Chișinău


Courtesy of Sever & Promarketing SRL 
Production – 45 Extreme Production / Alex Bred, Anton Sharinskii, Alexx Bodylev, Denis Mardari 
Partner – Viknograd SRL. 
Music – «Wolf Gang – The King and All Of His Men»

Leave a Reply

